Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9am - 1pm
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday9am - 4pm
  • Saturday9am - 3pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Marias Florist in Calne

At Marias Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Lovely fresh flowers beautifully presented

5/5

Mr Charlwood - D2f Review

27th Feb, 2024

Valentines Day Roses/ Bouquet. Delivery was great, and the Roses are still going a week later. 100% Recommendation

5/5

Mr Brookling - D2f Review

20th Feb, 2024

Great. Easy to order online and was delivered on the same day.

4/5

Mrs Braddon - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2024

Amazing service , beautiful flowers, speedy delivery. Many thanks for the trouble you went to , my daughter was thrilled to bits.

5/5

Mrs Kick - D2f Review

10th Feb, 2024

Have ordered from you before. Was very satisfied with the service. I am still very satisfied with the service. Thankyou.

5/5

Mrs Doyle - D2f Review

1st Dec, 2023

Brilliant service thanks very much

5/5

Miss Elliott - D2f Review

19th Aug, 2023

Arrived promptly and excellent customer service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2023

Beautiful arrangement of flowers and faithfully transcribed message on the card. Mum was delighted and so am I. Thanks again Maria's Florist in Calne for the wonderful work you do.

5/5

Dr Pritchard - D2f Review

19th Mar, 2023

Fabulous service Easy to order The flowers were perfect and fresh and well put together The lady who dropped of the flowers today was really lovely I would use this florist again Excellent

5/5

Mrs Jones - D2f Review

18th Mar, 2023

Great service, prompt delivery and flowers well received.

5/5

Mr Lovegrove - D2f Review

16th Feb, 2023